NWS Summer Sessions 2018
by on September 5, 2018 in NEWS

Some of the work and artists from this summer:

  • Zane SCOTT playing on Grantby TRACK
  • John Arnold
  • Keith Robinson playing on Minister Daddy ALBUM
  • Minnie Dee
  • Todd Baker with Seth Adams (bass) and Keith Robinson (drums)
  • Mitch Distefano Mastering Session with Fred Kevorkian
  • Raina Sokolov-Gonzalez
  • Nes Cora
  • Minister Daddy basic tracking with Bill Campbell (drums) and Tony Lauria (keys)
  • Dave O’Neal Mastering Session with Fred Kevorkian
  • LJ Murphy Pre Production
  • Metz Guitar and Guyatone Steel prep for a gig

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”11″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” override_thumbnail_settings=”0″ thumbnail_width=”150″ thumbnail_height=”70″ thumbnail_crop=”1″ images_per_page=”200″ number_of_columns=”8″ ajax_pagination=”0″ show_all_in_lightbox=”0″ use_imagebrowser_effect=”0″ show_slideshow_link=”0″ slideshow_link_text=”[Show slideshow]” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.