“Don’t Feed” Trio Feral
by on November 1, 2014 in NEWS

Trio Feral have released their debut album “Don’t Feed”.

The record displays the genre-defying amalgam of drummer Bill Campbell (Breastfist) with two members of Grammy-nominated band Groove Collective – bassist Jonathan Maron and keyboardist Barney McAll.

Largely a fearless instrumental album but also features vocal appearances by Mike Doughty (Soul Coughing) and Lady Reignicorn.

Produced and mixed at NWS with Trio Feral, additional tracking by Robin MacMillan/Faraway Sound and mastered by Hiroyuki Sanada.

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.